SEEDANCE / PLAN REVIEW

Public-page review · · Seedance Plans

Unlimited Seedance 2.5Check the plan before judging the unlimited claim.

Published benefits identifiedCreaa

The selected plans specify prices, durations and specifications. Fair-use and resource-allocation limits still apply. View evidence

Unlimited plan unconfirmedDreamina

The page describes a free trial and upgrade benefits, but does not provide complete terms for purchasing an unlimited plan. View evidence

Page claims need clarificationIma Studio

The heading says unlimited, but the plan card marks this model's unlimited benefit as coming soon. View evidence

These findings come from provider pages, not generation tests. Unconfirmed does not mean unavailable; this page does not use these findings to recommend a best platform.

Seven questions, one comparison table

Each column reflects the provider's published information

Scroll horizontally to see the full table.

Sources: official product pages, pricing pages and terms. Actual operating limits have not been tested.
Before you buyCreaaDreaminaIma Studio
Is unlimited actually offered?A published Seedance 2.5 benefit states that no credits are deducted.Unlimited generation in practice: not tested.Ultra card and FAQUnconfirmed. The page reviewed does not establish a specific unlimited plan.A free trial and daily credits do not by themselves establish unlimited usage.Pricing section and free-trial FAQCurrently active benefit unconfirmed. The heading and dynamic plan information are inconsistent.The Seedance 2.5 benefit is marked as coming soon.Heading, plan cards and FAQ
PriceUltra, billed monthly: $299/month (8 seconds) or $599/month (30 seconds).Both options were checked in the interface with 720p resolution and a 15-day duration. Prices are listed in USD; checkout taxes and fees were not verified.Plan-selector resultsUnlimited-plan price unconfirmed.The pricing section reviewed does not provide a corresponding amount.Pricing informationUnlimited-plan price unconfirmed.A credit-subscription price cannot be treated as the price of an unlimited benefit that is not yet active.Dynamic plan cards
How many days are included?Both verified options above include 15 days.The monthly billing cycle and unlimited access period are separate.Selected Ultra benefitsUnconfirmed. The promotion does not specify the number of valid days.Pricing informationUnconfirmed. Durations for other models are not used to fill this gap.Dynamic plan cards
How many generations per day?No explicit numerical cap found.Resource-allocation and fair-use rules apply; actual throughput was not tested.Unlimited FAQUnconfirmed. The daily-credit explanation does not state a daily generation count for unlimited use of this model.Free-trial FAQUnconfirmed. A plan's concurrency allowance is not its daily generation count.Plan benefits
WatermarksThe selected paid plan lists watermark-free generation.Based on the published benefit; no sample was downloaded to verify it.Ultra plan cardUpgrade benefits include watermark-free downloads.This is not explicitly tied to a specific unlimited plan; the free-tier position is unconfirmed.Pricing informationUnconfirmed. The model page reviewed does not clearly specify this benefit.Model page
Commercial-use rightsAn explicit, specific license is unconfirmed.The terms preserve users' ownership of uploaded or generated content; this page does not interpret that as an unconditional commercial-use license.Terms of Service §4.2Unconfirmed. Descriptions of advertising use cases do not establish specific licensing conditions.Use cases and FAQPlan cards list commercial-use benefits; the FAQ requires checking the plan, platform terms and rights to source materials.The scope of the license for an active unlimited plan remains unconfirmed.Commercial-use FAQ · Terms §4
Limits on unlimited usageRestricted to specified models and specifications; speeds may drop at peak times; personal, manual use only; unusual activity may trigger suspension for review; Agent use is excluded.Clips longer than the plan allows use credits. Actual enforcement thresholds were not tested.Unlimited and clip-length FAQSpecific unlimited-use rules not obtained.Model capabilities are not used to infer plan benefits.Model pageRules for an active unlimited plan not obtained.The FAQ's description of creating multiple versions does not establish zero credit costs or unlimited generation counts.Unlimited FAQ

Read the duration and specifications alongside the price

Creaa · Monthly options checked with the plan selector

Ultra / Short clips

$299 /month

15 days of unlimited access720pUp to 8 seconds

This price covers this set of benefits. It does not mean every clip length or access method uses no credits.

Check the current plan
Ultra / Longer clips

$599 /month

15 days of unlimited access720pUp to 30 seconds

This is also billed monthly, but the selected benefit lasts only for the period shown above. Other tiers are not exhaustively listed here.

Check the current plan
Monthly billing does not mean unlimited access for the whole month.

The duration and specifications shown here come from the selected plan, not the longest duration advertised at the top of the page. Benefits at purchase are governed by the plan and checkout information displayed at that time. Payment Terms §5

Where the evidence is still incomplete

Gaps remain explicit to avoid combining unrelated claims

Ima Studio: heading versus benefit status

The model-page heading advertises unlimited usage, while the dynamic plan card marks the corresponding Seedance 2.5 benefit as coming soon. The FAQ only describes continuing to generate different creative versions.

Still missing: The name, price, duration and unlimited-use rules of an active plan. It cannot currently be listed as a confirmed unlimited provider. Original page

Dreamina: trial information versus purchase terms

The pricing section describes a limited-time free trial and upgrade benefits, while the FAQ mentions daily free credits. This does not fully describe an unlimited plan.

Still missing: A purchase page for a specific unlimited plan, its validity period, daily limits, watermark rules and licensing conditions. Original page

Not verified across these providers: actual completed generations per day, queue times and throttling thresholds. This page does not present marketing language as test results.

Questions to ask before buying

Does unlimited mean there are no restrictions at all?

The evidence reviewed does not support that conclusion. Creaa explicitly discloses specification, resource-allocation and fair-use limits; the terms of specific active unlimited plans from Dreamina and Ima remain unconfirmed. Creaa's limits

Can concurrency be used to calculate daily generations?

Not in this review. Without complete evidence on generation time, queues and operating limits, we do not calculate daily output or treat Ima's concurrency allowance as a daily generation count. Ima plan information

Does watermark-free output confirm commercial-use rights?

This page checks these separately. A watermark-free benefit does not independently establish the scope of a license; Ima's commercial-use FAQ also requires compliance with the plan, terms and rights to source materials. Ima commercial-use information

Review method and sources

This page was compiled with assistance from ChatGPT. On 2026-09-18, public pages were read, relevant FAQs were expanded and Creaa's clip-length options were switched. No paid generation or performance tests were conducted, and no competitor images or videos were used.

The comparison covers the first three organic web results from this Google search for the exact query. The search page showed Tokyo, Japan, with a Chinese-language interface. Ads, AI Overviews and video aggregation modules were excluded. This is not a survey of all providers.

All figures are published prices, durations or specifications from the corresponding pages, not estimates by this site. Pages can change; the review date does not mean these benefits remain valid indefinitely.

Published by Seedance Plans.

Check the original sources

  1. Creaa pricing page — Monthly Ultra card, clip-length selector, model matrix and relevant FAQs.
  2. Creaa Terms of Service — Content rights; Payment Terms — Benefits at purchase.
  3. Dreamina Seedance 2.5 page — Pricing section, watermark information for upgrades and free-trial FAQ.
  4. Ima Studio Seedance 2.5 page — Dynamic plans, the definition of unlimited and commercial-use FAQ.
  5. Ima Studio Terms of Service — User content and usage responsibilities.